Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Montreal Polymer Clay Guild
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Archives
31 mars 2013

Jewelry info in Montreal

Voici un liens concernant des adresses de joaillerie à Montréal. à mette dans vos favoris

Put those links on you favorites.

http://www.crimsonkraken.com/CK-Resources.htm

Here is Georgia's message

> Hi,
>
> I have included some jewellery related resource information for
> Montreal on one of my websites. I will be adding more retailers and
> other contact information in the future.
>
> I welcome our guild members to access and use the information.
>
> If anyone knows of any that they think should be added please
> email me
> their contact information and I will add it.
>
>
> http://www.crimsonkraken.com/CK-Resources.htm
>
>
> It is a very basic looking site without any bells and whistles.
> I am
> using Word to create it and prefer a simple site for my links.

Publicité
Commentaires
Montreal Polymer Clay Guild
  • Polymer Clay Guild in Montreal , Canada .Groupe bilingue de polyméristes de Montréal, Québec. We meet at the Visual center/ Centre visuel 350 Victoria Westmount . Mail: to be added or use contact the author at the top. Vp: Gaby Orbach
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité